Das Team der Colibri Beauty GmbH

Geschäftsführung

Torsten Kiesslich

CEO

Mail:t.kiesslich@
colibri-beauty.de

Innendienst

Constance Renz

Leiterin Marketing & Operation

Tel.:+49 611 167 509 0
Mail:c.renz@colibri-beauty.de

Mehrsa Ghanioghli

Customer Service

Tel.:+49 611 167 509 99
Mail:service@colibri-beauty.de

Außendienst

Robin Köppe

Vertriebsleiter National

Tel.:+49 152 53061019
Mail:r.koeppe@colibri-beauty.de

Joana Alves

Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereiche:
26, 27, 28, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, 4, 50, 51, 52, 53, 57, 58, 59
Tel.:+49 162 287 11 10
Mail:j.alves@colibri-beauty.de

Mandy Bajgar

Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereiche:
36, 54, 55, 56, 6, 7, 97
Tel.:+49 173 2548431
Mail:m.bajgar@colibri-beauty.de

Loreta Fricano

Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereiche:
8, 90, 91, 92, 93, 94, 95, 96
Tel.:+49 1722128214
Mail:l.fricano@colibri-beauty.de

Carolin Haß

Vertrieb

PLZ-Bereiche:
0, 1, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 29, 37, 38, 39, 98, 99
Tel.:+49 162 2871123
Mail:c.hass@colibri-beauty.de

Evelyn Perlinger

Spa Trainer & Sales Manager

Tel.:+49 151 17646842
Mail:e.perlinger@colibri-beauty.de